Let’s Stumble Together..

New_Beginnings

Greetings fellow bloggers, weekend readers, CEO’s, and up & coming leaders! It is a pleasure to be sharing my passion for managing, leading, and coaching with you.

Jacob Leadership is my way of reaching out and sharing my experience, style and passion for grooming success with you. I will be blogging and tweeting @jacobleadership with the hopes of sparking an idea or two in you to become a leader that inspires those around you. I believe the energy to succeed is born with us all and it is up to us to groom and guide it down the right path.  It is our responsibility to continue to learn and grow and to share that with others around us.

I will be bringing 15 years of management, leadership, & personal development experience to you as Jacob Leadership grows. I believe in sharing the positive with the negative as a way to explore the true angles of life as a leader. I will share links, podcasts, books and any other media I see that fits the code teaching and nurturing you as a leader.  The truest growth is usually sparked from hearing someone else’s story.

I am unfolding Jacob Leadership because I feel it is my responsibility to share.  I am currently a supervisor for a non-profit organization with plenty of deadlines and personalities to balance.  You will be getting a genuine read here from someone producing results on a day to day basis.  I pride myself in building a team that is consistent promotion material. There are no lowest on the food chain only future leaders being nurtured for their next challenge.

If you ever have questions for me as Jacob Leadership grows and stumbles here before your eyes feel free to reach out and contact me directly. I will make time and resources available as I feel fit to help you in your quest for more effective leadership and personal growth.

I wish you all the best and remind you, Your Story Matters… How will the next chapter begin?

John J. Keul

john@jacobleadership.com

Leave a Reply

